Life Transfer

Life Transfer is an active reprinter device
designed for homeopatic energy transfer (re-recording) of medicinal properties of various mixtures (homeopathic drugs, nosodes, organ preparations, toxins, etc.) from ampoules and homeopathic croupules on various carriers
The concept of energy information transfer of properties of various homeopathic preparations (nosodes, organ-specific and classic homeopathic remedies) means the process of their copying (rewriting) to various inert media with the help of special technical devices
Transfer or copying of information from medicines used in electropoint diagnostics and R. Voll therapy is a private matter of the broader scientific problem of drug testing. Substances used to copy the properties of original medicines can be distilled water, physiological solution, 40% alcohol, 20% glycerin solution, homeopathic croup, human blood or plasma, milk sugar, wax, metals (e.g. aluminium).
The fact that water has memory of various chemical and physical (energetic) influences and can be a kind of information carrier has recently gained increasing recognition in the scientific world


The possibility of energy and information transfer of medication properties in different dosages allows a new approach to the technology of homeopathic preparations. In this case, any drug in any dosage can be easily and quickly obtained and stored in any form for a long time


Thus, the doctor does not need to keep a large set of drugs, as the device active printer "Life Transfer" will allow to get a continuous series of dosages according to the initial forms of homeopathic drugs
Of great interest in this respect are the findings of Dr. Wolfgang Ludwig, who showed that even after a complete chemical purification of water from the harmful impurities contained in it (heavy metals, nitrates, bacteria) including double distillation, it retains information about these substances in the form of electromagnetic waves. These vibrations can be recorded spectroscopically and, depending on the frequency, may be beneficial or harmful to the organism
Our device is an active printer. The active printer differs from the passive printer in that the passive rewrites 1:1, and the active printer with an amplification of 1 to 60, which allows you to change the dosage of the drug from 1 to 8 amps
An active printer allows you to prepare a direct and inverse copy of drugs. Our printer is a fundamentally new development, as it uses the principle of protection of the doctor from the electromagnetic field, which inevitably arises during the transfer process
energy information properties of medicines and for a certain period can lead to the appearance of "information disease" in the latter. Thus Life Transfer is safe for the operator

Detailed instruction →
The repeater active is intended to operate at temperature ranging from +10º C to +35º C that corresponds to devices of climatic execution of UHL of category 4.2 on stability and climatic influences according to GOST 15150-69
Device operation mode - automatic
Power - low voltage USB (+5V) port of the computer
Order
Do you have any question?
Contact us!
+34 693 058 582
viktoriia.volchkova@gmail.com
Customer account
Subscribe to receive updates, access to exclusive deals, and more
Interested? Join our team!
Learn more→
Website design & development:
Mikhail Kovtun
© 2020 Bioresonance4life
Click to order
Your order
Total: 
Your Name
Email
Phone
Address
Country
If you need any help with the payment, please contact me:

Telegram: @vvolchkova
Instagram: @viki_volchkova
Payment method
Made on
Tilda

Life Transfer

Прибор репринтер активный предназначен для энергоинформационного переноса (перезаписи) лекарственных свойств различных препаратов (гомеопатических препаратов, нозодов, органопрепаратов, токсинов и т. д.) с ампул и гомеопатической крупки на различные носители
Под понятием энергоинформационного переноса свойств различных гомеопатических препаратов (нозодов, органорспецифических и классических гомеопатических средств) подразумевается процесс их копирования (перезаписи) на различные инертные носители с помощью специальных технических устройств
Перенос или копирование информации с медикаментов, используемых в электропунктурной диагностике и терапии по Р. Фоллю, является частным вопросом более широкой научной проблемы тестирования лекарственных средств. В качестве веществ, используемых для копирования свойств медикаментов — оригиналов, могут использоваться дистиллированная вода, физиологический раствор, 40%-й спирт, 20%-й раствор глицерина, гомеопатическая крупка, кровь или плазма человека, молочный сахар, воск, металлы (например алюминий).

Тот факт, что вода обладает памятью на различные химические и физические (энергетические) воздействия и может являться своеобразным носителем информации, в последнее время получает все больше признания в научном мире

Возможность осуществления энергоинформационного переноса медикаментозных свойств препаратов в различных дозировках позволяет по-новому подойти к технологии приготовления гомеопатических препаратов. При этом любой препарат в любой дозировке может быть легко и быстро получен и храниться в любом виде достаточно длительное время

Таким образом, доктору нет необходимости держать большой набор препаратов, поскольку прибор активный репринтер
Life Transfer позволит по исходным формам гомеопатических препаратов получить непрерывный ряд дозировок

Огромный интерес в этом отношении представляют роботы доктора Вольфгана Людвига, показавшего, что даже после полной химической очистки воды от содержащихся в ней вредных примесей (тяжелые металлы, нитраты, бактерии) включающей двойную дистилляцию, в ней сохраняется информация об этих веществах в виде электромагнитных колебаний. Эти колебания могут быть зарегистрированы спектроскопически и, в зависимости от частоты, могут быть полезными или вредными для организма

Наш прибор является активным репринтером. Активный репринтер от пассивного отличается тем, что пассивный переписывает 1:1, а активный с усилением от 1 до 60, что позволяет менять дозировку препарата от 1 до 8 ампул
Активный репринтер позволяет готовить прямую и инверсную копию препаратов. Наш репринтер является принципиально новой разработкой , так как в нем использован принцип защиты врача от электромагнитного поля , неизбежно возникающего при процессе переноса
энергоинформационных свойств медикаментов и за определенный период могут привести к возникновению «информационной болезни» у последнего. Таким образом Life Transfer является безопасным для оператора

Инструкция к использованию →
Репринтер активный предназначен для эксплуатации при температуре от +10 до _35 С, что соответствует приборам климатического исполнения УХЛ категории 4.2 по устойчивости и климатическим воздействиям по ГОСТ 15150-69
Режим работы прибора - автоматический
Питание — низковольтный порт USB (+5В) компьютера.
Заказать прибор
Остались вопросы?
Свяжитесь с нами!
+34 693 058 582
viktoriia.volchkova@gmail.com
Личный кабинет
Подпишитесь, чтобы получить доступ к последним акциям, экслюзивной информации и многому другому
Заинересованы? Присоединяйтесь к нам!

Узнать больше →
Website design & development:
Mikhail Kovtun



© 2020 Bioresonance4life
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Total: 
ФИО
Email
Телефон
Адрес доставки
Страна доставки
Если вам нужна какая-либо помощь с оплатой — пожалуйста свяжитесь со мной:

Telegram: @vvolchkova
Instagram: @viki_volchkova
Payment method
Made on
Tilda